The View From Here

musings by John The Irishman

Hello world!

with 2 comments

Well, this is Day One.  I’m not sure how this will evolve, or if I’ll even stick with it, but here goes.  Got the idea (most recently, anyways) from Snakeye (http://snakeye.us), co-star of the widely popular “The Pam & Trav Show”.  I’ve thought about a blog in the past but not sure if it’s anything I’d be interested in doing myself.  I’ve been on Stalker.com, er, myspace.com for a couple years now, but I don’t really like the format.  Good concept, too limiting  – unless you really want to devote the time & effort – which I don’t.  Well that’s all for now, sports fans.  Happy Holidays, my best to you and your’s, and…   Goooooooooo   IRISH !!!   (osu also)…

Written by johntheirishman

Sunday, 24 December, 2006 @ 17:38 at 17:38

Posted in Virginity Lost

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, you should go for it… modified my site. Pam likes your stuff too…

    snakeye

    Tuesday, 26 December, 2006 @ 22:02 at 22:02

  2. Yeah – I saw that ! I may not stick with this “format”, but the content will stay the same…

    johntheirishman

    Wednesday, 27 December, 2006 @ 10:19 at 10:19


Leave a Reply

